Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Watkin Street, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 4NP

01782 235385

Our Lady's Catholic Academy

Together in faith, hope and love.

Meet our staff


The Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs K Oakley
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs G Lloyd
Phase 1 Leader: Mrs J Smithson
Phase 2 Leader: Mrs S Birks
Strategic Finance Manager: Mrs J Doig


Teaching Staff

Nursery: Mrs S Brotherhood
Reception: Mrs G Lloyd
Year 1: Mrs N Leese
Year 2: Mrs J Smithson
Year 3: Mr I Matthews
Year 4: Mrs M McClure
Year 5: Mr T Schofield
Year 6: Mrs S Birks
Music Teacher: Mr J Balzarano


Teaching Support Assistants

Early Years Practitioner: Miss K Tideswell


Mrs J Lythgoe


Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Rigby


Mrs K Robotham


Educational Associate: Mrs S O'Leary
Mrs L Till
Mrs S Edwards

Mrs Z Preece


Miss C Evans


Teaching Support Assistant: Mrs J Atton
Mrs L Pepper
Mrs T Harding


Mrs S Shingler               


Person In Charge of H&S:

Home School Link Worker:

Mrs K Oakley/Mrs N Matthews

Mr M Cotton

Mental Health First Aider:     Mrs S Shingler


Admin Staff

Office Manager: Mrs M Burton
Administrative Assistant: Mrs L Ikins

Mrs S Tweedie


Lunchtime Supervisors

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs W Tolley
Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs J Cotton
Mrs B Elikowski
Miss S Franklin

Mrs S Arif



Mrs N Baker

Mrs D Birks

Mrs S Azhar


Kitchen Staff

Cook in Charge: Mrs C George
Catering Assistant: Mrs J Busby
Mrs J Hirst
Ms K Hassan


Breakfast Club Supervisors

Breakfast Club Supervisor: Mrs W Tolley
Mrs L Pepper/Mr M Cotton


Parish Priest

Parish Priest: Canon John Gilbert 


Site Staff

Site Supervisor: Mr W Boden

For more information about Our Lady's download our FREE mobile APP by typing the postcode (ST4 4NP) into your APP store